Gary Jech

President

gary@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Roy Fears

Vice President

roy@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Jeff Jech

Agent

jeff@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Jason Keeling

Agent

jason@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Tex Holt

Agent

tex@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Bryan Merry

Agent

bryan@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Donna Easley

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

donna@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Mary Payne

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

mary@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Denise Muller

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

denise@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Amber Parker

Commercial Lines Customer Service Agent

amber@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Kelly Garber

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

kelly@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Sonia Medrano

Personal Lines Customer Service Agent

sonia@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Steve Batchelor

Marketing Manager

steve@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Jama Stephens

Marketing Assistant

jama@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Rita Tharp

Human Resource Manager

rita@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262


Dana Daniels

Accounting Manager

dana@farrisinsurance.com

479-756-6330

479-756-9262